Approving changes

Changes can be made to pages and saved before it goes to the live web site. This enables users to review changes and edit them before the updated content is published. Terminal Four has a pending stage and an approved stage. The content is automatically set to pending after any changes have been made.

1. To approve content, mouse over the content box that you want to approve.

2. You will see four boxes; Modify, Delete, History, and Approve. Mouse over the "Approve" button. You will find a drop down menu with "Approve" and "Reject".  Click on Approve.

 The drop down box that shows up when you go to approve content in Terminal 4 v7.4

 

3. You will be asked if you are sure you want to approve the content. If you are sure, click the "Approve" button.

 

4. Keep in mind that sometimes it may take between 15 to 30 minutes for changes to occur on the live site.